A collection of lyrics and chords
for the music of James Grant


Notes On Songs

January 22nd, 2010

All songs are by James Grant apart from the following;

You’re Beautiful, Avalanche by James Grant and Paul McGeechan

Cheeseburger, Jocelyn Square by James Grant and Bobby Paterson

I See All Of You Now by James Grant and Donald Shaw

Blood Is Sweeter Than Honey, Is Anybody Dreaming About Me by James Grant and Douglas MacIntyre

All Love And Money songs are published by EMI Music Publishing.

All others are MCPS.

Copyright Information | Created by The Gate Scotland